Happy New Year!

Hey there everyone. Just posting a little something today. I hope you all had a great New Years Eve and day. I believe I said in my last post that I was making it a sort of resolution to write and post more on this little website. The fact that I’m starting on the first day of the year might say something. I’m also going to start a photo project where I take/post a photo everyday on my Facebook photo page. If you’re interested in taking a look, here is the link: https://www.facebook.com/KatrinaSwensonPhotography

Here’s looking to a new year full of even better experiences and memories than the last!

Until next time,

Katrina

Leave a Reply

